Not a Lazy Sunday

I have been meaning to head to the local weekend markets for a long time now but I simply cannot get up early on a Sunday. But tomorrow is going to be ‘Not a Lazy Sunday’. I am setting my alarm for 7am and I’m heading over with camera in one hand and my wallet in the other to snap up any great finds. It’s going to be chilly in the morning so I would love to be wearing a warm knit like Rabens Saloner’s tweed knit and a pair of comfy ankle boot from Acne.

 

Acne €187.00

Chanel €841.00

Acne €254.00

Acne €387.00

Marc Jacobs €1041.00

Rabens Saloner €187.00

True Religion €229.00

Leave a Reply

