How to wear boyfriend jeans like a girl

As much as I love wearing skirts and dresses, I could not live without my jeans. I own almost every basic style of jeans such as bootcut, skinnys, straight, flared, cropped, high-waisted etc, but I don’t own a pair of boyfriend jeans. So I have decided to do a post on boyfriend jeans in the hopes that it will inspire me to go out and buy a pair!

My favorite ‘boyfriend’ look is the one shown below with the torn jeans which brings back some of the girlyness that’s missing. I have recreated my ‘boyfriend’ look by choosing embroidered jeans from Adriano Goldschmied and matching it with an embellished silk top from Theory. How do you wear your jeans?

Adina Mills €144.07

Carolina Bucci £1,348.38

Theysken's Theory €500.00

AG Santa Fe Jeans USD$245.00

Lanvin €695.00

Salvatore Ferragamo €1,087.00

Mulberry €239.00

Theory £416.40

1 comment

Leave a Reply

