Graphic Prints

The comedy festival is on this month and I have my ticket booked tonight to go see some of the best local acts in town. I always like to dress for occasion and in this case I don’t want to overdress. The show is going to be held in a small hipster bar with the likes of people who wear glasses for glasses sake (which I must confess I do from time to time).

Here are some of my favorite graphic tees! Enjoy!

And here is my polished-grunge look for tonight…

Alexander McQueen €137.00

Chaser
$53.00

Carven
€129.00

Meadham Kirchhoff
£137.03

Miss Selfridge
£22.00

Tuesday Night Band Practice
€131.00

Raquel Allegra
€174.00

Isabel Marant
$730.00

Miss Selfridge
£17.00

Isabel Marant
€283.00

Pierre Balmain
€198.00

Stella McCartney
€795.00

Michael Kors
£137.03

Orner
€107.00

1 comment

Leave a Reply

